Eat Out To Help Out

We have the perfect opportunity to open up our doors every Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday throughout August…

Turn up & enjoy a family meal in stunning surroundings.
The large staterooms are the ideal environment for not only an impressive dining experience but also social distancing at its upmost.

Open: Monday – Wednesday 5:30pm – 9pm
ALL TABLES NOW SOLD OUT THROUGHOUT AUGUST

A set 3 courses menu, specifically designed by our talented in-house chefs, would normally be over £30.00 pp but it will only cost you

£20.00 pp

with the Eat Out To Help Out Scheme.

Children’s 3 course menu for just

£10.00 pp

(12 and under)

Eat Out To Help Out Menu

~

50% discount up to a maximum of £10pp is also available on those days at The Stables Tearoom too 10-3pm

ALL TABLES SOLD OUT

~
DATES AVAILABLE TO BOOK

Monday 3rd August

SOLD OUT


***
Tuesday 4th August

SOLD OUT


***
Wednesday 5th August

SOLD OUT


***
Monday 10th August

SOLD OUT


***
Tuesday 11th August

SOLD OUT


***
Wednesday 12th August

SOLD OUT


***
Monday 17th August

SOLD OUT


***
Tuesday 18th August

SOLD OUT


***
Wednesday 19th August

SOLD OUT


***
Monday 24th August

SOLD OUT


***
Tuesday 25th August

SOLD OUT


***
Wednesday 26th August

SOLD OUT


***
Monday 31st August

SOLD OUT

Covid-19

Please bear with us at this difficult time…

Due to working from our homes and limited resources, please email your enquiry to info@carltontowers.co.uk instead of telephoning.

We will continue to support and help our customers as much as possible, but digitally, for your safety and ours.

Thank you for your patience and understanding – stay safe everyone!!

Team Carlton Towers