Open House and Tea Room

Have you ever wanted to experience the history and grandeur that lies behind our doors?

This is your chance to see some of the beautiful state rooms and opulent Décor.

Why not stop by and visit us? We’ll have the fires lit for you so it’s lovely and toasty. It’s just £6 entry on Monday’s and selected weekend dates, you can pay on the door and parking is free. Once you have explored the house and uncovered its wonderful secrets, visit the Tea Room in the restored Servant’s Quarters for a delicious warm drink and home-made cake.

See upcoming dates below:

 

Sunday 26th May (12pm-4pm)

Click Here to Book Now


 

Monday 27th May (11am-4pm)

Click Here to Book Now


 

Monday 3rd June (12pm-4pm)

Click Here to Book Now


 

Monday 10th June (10am-4pm)

Click Here to Book Now


 

Monday 17th June (10am-4pm)

Click Here to Book Now


 

Sunday 23rd June (12pm-4pm)

Click Here to Book Now


 

**Monday 20th May and 24th June are closed due to a Wedding**

July

Monday 1st July (12pm-4pm)

Sunday 7th July (10am-4pm)

Monday 15th July (12pm-4pm)

Monday 22nd July (12pm-4pm)

Saturday 27th July (10am-4pm)

Sunday 28th July (10am-4pm)

Every Monday (10am – 4pm unless otherwise stated)
Mondays & Selected Weekend Dates £6 entry to the house (Excludes Bank Holidays)
Weekends – See specific dates above

 

 


 

BOOKING INFORMATION

For any bookings or for further details
Please call or email us…

 

OVERNIGHT ACCOMMODATION

THE OVERNIGHT EXPERIENCE OF CARLTON

Beautifully appointed, historic and luxurious, the bedrooms at Carlton Towers are the last word in elegant refinement.

Each of our 16 bedrooms, accommodating 31 people, have been individually designed and furnished by Lady Gerald Fitzalan Howard to offer a tranquil haven from the bustle of the modern world.
From the two-storey majesty of our Baroness Tower bridal suite to the stylish simple elegance of our one single room, the Lady Mirabel, each is uniquely decorated and comes with its own bathroom or shower en suite.

How To Book

If you’ve any questions or would like to book a room, please do not hesitate to contact us on 01405 861662 or email info@carltontowers.co.uk

Bedroom1bath2room

FIND OUT MORE