Winter Warmer

The ultimate luxury getaway…

Arrive with an early check in from 2pm, after being shown to your individually designed bedroom, you are welcome to come down at a set time for an expertly guided history tour of the house.

You are then invited to join us in one of our grand staterooms anytime before 7pm for a tasty 3 course meal.

What’s Included:
Check In – 2pm
Meal Start: Approx. 7pm*
Home Cooked Breakfast
Check Out – 11am

£280.00 per couple

~

DATES AVAILABLE

Friday 1st January

Click here to BOOK NOW!

Saturday 2nd January

Click here to BOOK NOW!

Friday 8th January

Click here to BOOK NOW!

Friday 15th January with Tapas Menu

Click here to BOOK NOW!

Saturday 16th January with Taste of India Menu

Click here to BOOK NOW!

Friday 22nd January

Click here to BOOK NOW!

Saturday 29th January

Click here to BOOK NOW!

Friday 5th February

Click here to BOOK NOW!

Saturday 6th February

Click here to BOOK NOW!

Friday 12th February

Click here to BOOK NOW!

Friday 19th February

Click here to BOOK NOW!

Saturday 20th February

Click here to BOOK NOW!

Friday 26th February

Click here to BOOK NOW!

 

BOOKING INFORMATION

For further details
Please call or email us…

 

OVERNIGHT ACCOMMODATION

THE OVERNIGHT EXPERIENCE OF CARLTON

Beautifully appointed, historic and luxurious, the bedrooms at Carlton Towers are the last word in elegant refinement.

Each of our 16 bedrooms, accommodating 31 people, have been individually designed and furnished by Lady Gerald Fitzalan Howard to offer a tranquil haven from the bustle of the modern world.
From the two-storey majesty of our Baroness Tower bridal suite to the stylish simple elegance of our one single room, the Lady Mirabel, each is uniquely decorated and comes with its own bathroom or shower en suite.

How To Book

If you’ve any questions or would like to book a room, please do not hesitate to contact us on 01405 861662 or email info@carltontowers.co.uk

Bedroom1bath2room

FIND OUT MORE